• Doom Laden - 13 Track Album £15.00

    Genre: Rock: Hard Rock

    Release Date: 2012


    1. Seven Devils

    2. The Afterburn

    3. Its All in Your Head

    4. Eroding Through

    5. Suicide Shifter

    6. Aint No son of Mine

    7. Bad Day Blues

    8. Homeland

    9. Ruin Yourself

    10. Burning Away

    11. Dominion

    12. Scarred for Life

    Packaging and postage included.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player